Lookbook: Cute in the military

Cute in the army

My current fave outfit ❤

I love this ensemble! The set really meshes well, the colors, the style, the figure it gives off. The armored skirt is too cute! Its not skimpy or something grandma would wear, its just right. The ruffles, omg I love ruffles! The great thing about the yukikaze is that its really a complete armor. The author did not just put a hole under the skirt & call it quits, he really put in the effort to have armor there too! Add to it the high def textures & its somewhat lore-friendly design, makes you at least want to try this out.

I personally adore the leere armor set, especially the gauntlets, it works well with almost any armor. So if you're looking for something adorable that doesn’t break the lore too much & that doesn’t make you character scantily clad & that’s great ingame for killing monsties, this is for you!

I haven't tried this with the UNP body but for CBBE it should work just fine.

Armor & boots: AT2 02-Shiki Armor – Yukikaze (TES4 port)
Author: A TYPE2

Beret Hat: Cute Knight Armor (TES4 port)
Author: 406
Convert: FumoFumo

Gauntlets: R18Pn 02 – Leere Armor for UNP and CBBE V3
Author: NPR

Earrings: Nausicaa’s Earring
I forgot where I got this from or who the author is. Its clearly pointing to nausicaa, but its not in his list of mods so I’ll have to ask & find out hehe

Sword: Sapphire Rose (port from AION)
Author: NCsoft
Convert: I’m not sure about this, its in LL but its in a ton of other sites as well.

Shoot Location: The Asteria

Hope you guys enjoyed!

Leave a comment